Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Nanny Information Site
Home
About Us
Requirements
Au Pair Responsibilities
Daily Routine
Pay Package
Holidays
Accommodation
Contact Us

Holidays

Holidays you will have while working for us.

Public Holidays*:
 
Monday 22 October, Tuesday December 25,  Wednesday December 26, Tuesday January 1,  Wednesday January 2, Monday January 21.

*Public holidays will be paid only if you work on all other days of the week. For example, October 22 will be paid only if you work from October 23 to 26.

Other days you may take as holidays (unpaid):
 
Monday December 24, Thursday December 27, Friday December 28, Monday December 31, Thursday January 3, Friday January 4